Series: «Working Notes» - Oris - En

Series: «Working Notes»

Скачать полный цикл

In this book series are being published Oris’s working notes made during his work on the book series called «Iissiidi». Most of information outlined in these 4 books did not eventually make it into the final version of «Iissiidi» series, hence it was decided to publish it separately.


This book series consists of:

«Chakram Personalities»: 172 pages
«Muladhara chakra»: 145 pages
«Svadhisthana chakra»: 229 pages
«Anahata chakra»: 93 pages



Вопрос Орису (#1)